Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 25, 2019

If I could give 10 stars I would! Ms. Mirella García was amazing in assisting us with anything we needed during our visit!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

I had a great experience. JC was very helpful and guinuine. he listened to all of my concerns. i would he highly recommend this dealership. Ask for JC,he"ll take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Loved working with the staff here, everyone was friendly and honest. They were very accommodating walking us through the whole process and answering all our questions as this was our first time buying a used car. Would definitely recommend to others. Kevin and Danny were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 24, 2019

Cars are from auction and still new (within 3 years). No room to discuss price. Happy on the purchase so far

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 24, 2019

Emanuel Garcia was great to work with! He took his time and got us at the payments we wanted. I def. recommend checking this place out.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 23, 2019

Overall a great experience. No high pressure tactics. Very friendly staff. Ashley and Alex both took their time with us and explained everything along the way. I would definitely recommend MBMotorsports to family and friends as a great place to shop for a car.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 23, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 23, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 23, 2019

Ashley was very sweet and very helpful! I had a great experience buying my first car!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Apr 23, 2019

Great place, really helped me choose the car I was looking for and at a great price. Ashley R was extremely accommodating as well as respectful and honored everything the dealership promised. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review