Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 14, 2019

Very impressed with the customer service. Everyone was so helpful, they made the process of buying very easy. Thank you Mirella, Pete and Marty.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 14, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 14, 2019

I had a great experience! Everyone at the dealership was helpful, courteous and sincere.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 14, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 12, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Enjoy working with Kevin and his team. Professional and pleasant during entire transaction. Answer all questions and fair with deal. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

My wife has been looking for a mini cooper s convertable for almost 2 years. She found her dream car on the internet. We worked with Emanuel and he made everything go smooth and flawless. I would not hesitate to buy from them again and it was well worth the 2 hour drive from CT to their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 8, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 8, 2019

Mirella is a rockstar. I got a great car at a fantastic price. I was in the dealership for about an hour and a half. They have a great selection of vehicles.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Oct 8, 2019

Matt Lloyd was great in helping my mom choose and purchase her new car All in all a great experience!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review