Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Mirella es excepcional, muy honesta más que nada , me vendió un carro y me dio los mejores detalles de el y fue muy satisfactorio hacer negocios con ella , así que recomiendo este dealer para comprar su próximo carro

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very happy for my purchase and Mirella my sale agent was very nice and helpful thank you will buy with them again Mirella the best thanks from Adja

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Had an excellent and seamless experience today at MB Motorsports. Matt helped me with my purchase, and it was a pleasure to deal with him. I’ll definitely recommend MB Motorsports to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I drove to NJ from Connecticut on Memorial Day weekend to take a chance that the car I wanted would be as described by Alex. It was exactly what I wanted and Alex made the entire experience easy and pleasant. He was extremely helpful and communicated well from start to finish. I would highly recommend MB Motorsports to anyone looking a for a great deal and outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Recently purchased a car from Alex C. Live in Mass and found the exact car we wanted there in NJ. Through the use of videos and FaceTime I was able to get a good look at the car. I bought the car and Alex walked me though the shipping process as well. The car is here and we love it. Alex made the process less stressful . Great job! I’d recommend these folks.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Alex was amazing to work with. For my last car purchase I will make in my life Alex and his team made it so easy and simple for me. I recommend MB and Alex!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The person who helped me close a deal was really nice and outgoing. Major plus for being a bilingual speaker. Hope to purchase another car from here soon.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Alex was bar for the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very personable and extremely eager to find the best option to suite my needs. Any questions I had, he was more than willing to answer for me. No games, no gimmicks, just respectable and trustworthy. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Alex was knowledgeable, organized, efficient, and didn't rush us. He had every detail covered and he gave us a great deal. Nice guy to deal with and we'd recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I highly recommend mb motor sports I got an awesome suv for an awesome price and everyone was very helpful and informative! My sales associate Mirella was incredible! If you can request her I highly recommend you do ! As well as Danny the finance manager! I have nothing but great things to say about the both of them ! It was truly a pleasure dealing with them I will be coming back for any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 8, 2021

The service was great and Emmanuel and Sergio really worked with the bank for the best deal !!!!if your looking for a good used car , check out my motor sports!!!!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Sergio was excellent through the entire process. Amazing cars at good prices. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car from an honest dealership!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Clean and very courteous dealership. Everyone I encountered was polite. Mirella was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend to anyone to check them out when considering a pre-owned car.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Alex was professional, welcoming and accommodating from start to finish. I was looking for the car I wanted for awhile. That led to many unpleasant interactions at other dealers. This wasn’t the case here! I’d recommend purchasing a vehicle from Alex and MB Motorsports.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great job! Got the process started right away and finished quickly. Great service! I would definitely recommend someone to down to purchase a motorcycle from here.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The purchase of my pre owned Chevy Colorado was easy, guided by Mirella Garcia. She had me prepared for everything that was needed for the trade in, the financing, registration and insurance. Professional and personal!!!, I will definitely recommend mb Joe

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My recent purchase was my second at MB. Sergio was wonderful. I trust MB and highly recommend them if you're used car shopping! They're fair and honest.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 1, 2021

This dealership exceeded my expectations. Sergio made the buying process smooth. Highly recommended, the vehicle turned out to be a good deal, and not issues.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Exceptional service I would visit the Dealership in the Future very good service and I would recommend Family and Friends to make purchases quality Cars and Trucks

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Alex was great to work with! He made things so simple for me, I’ve never purchase a vehicle from a dealership quicker and easier then he made it! I highly recommend Alex and his team.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Highly recommended! I Bought a ‘18 q50 from them. Great car, reasonable prices, no hidden fees. Ask for Mirella, she was very patient and helpful.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Emanual G made the whole buying experience easy and painless. He is very nice and professional. Would def buy from Yuma be dealership again! Love my new SUV

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Emanuel García, ( vendedor), waooo que rápido fue el trámite, esun excelente servicio, lo recomiendo mucho, los carros son perfectos, y estoy satisfecha con el servicio, 100 de calificación, recomendadisimo

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Matt was a tremendous professional. He went out of his way to help me purchase the car mb Motorsports are real pros excellent Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

This is the fourth car we have bought from MB Motorsport. We have had the pleasure of dealing with three different sales persons, and each one was professional, friendly and helpful. Emanuel was exceptional in his service and accommodations, knowledgeable and courteous. Could not recommend Emanuel and MB Motorsport enough!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

mireiia were very helpful and very professional and she was knowledgeable of what she was doing, the best buying experience i ever had. excellent person nice attitude.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Mirella and danny we’re very professional and helpful with the purchase of my 2018 f150. Couldn’t be happier with mb motorsports In asbury park nj. Thanks guys👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We enjoyed our car shopping experience with MB Motorsport. Unlike most dealerships there were no pushy sales people who’s only goal is to sell you any car they have on their lot. No ‘let me get my manager’ and waste more time. They provided a good indication how far they are willing to go with price. No need to haggle for hours. Sales person is Alex who literally put us in the drivers seat. Even let us take a look at a car when it was going through their inspection process. Nothing to hide. Sales manager John, really made ...

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very helpful I’ll recommend it, Alex help me to get my car. Excellent person, nice attitude, good service, and also good place to buy a car. Thank you, very much.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I want to thank the excellent staff (Emmanuel) at MB Motorsports. I recently walked into this dealership with the express purpose to "just look" and walked out with a beautiful 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid because the staff made me a great offer. Also the paperwork part of the deal, a notorious consumer of time, went smoothly and quickly. I will tell my son about this place.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a great buying experience with Mirella... she was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely professional. Thank you mb motorsports for making our transaction easy and hassle free. We will highly recommend you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The best car buying experience we have had. Matt is professional and went above and beyond to help us through this process. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Quick, clear,easy. Car is very nice, dealership is spotless clean , everything went exactly as expected no problem with any part of sale or transaction. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Local business, easy process and great communication! All my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. No waiting around. In and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Overall experience was great! Fast and no hassle. The car was as advertised. I would def deal with them again. The car was car as well.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Alex was great working with me he made the process very easy for me and I received a great deal from him I will be returning to him in the future

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Emanuel represented MB very professionally. I really had no high expectations. But God and E worked it out .again Thanks Emanual.blessings flow.happy Thanksgiving

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I stumbled across MB Motorsports when I was comparing prices on a used vehicle. I submitted a request in the evening after business hours and by the morning, 9am, I was talking with Matt. He went through the inventory that was in my price range and he took the time to go over each car that he had available. He set me up a test drive for that afternoon and after my test drive I gave him a deposit and made arrangements to pick up the car on a Friday! Matt's integrity shined through and he did not apply ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Mirella Garcia was extremely helpful . Very kind and took wonderful care of me ! I told her what I was looking for and she made it happen ! Can’t thank her enough would totally work with her again in the future .

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great, transparent transaction. Vehicle as described. Nice and helpful staff. No hidden fees or price change surprises. Nice selection of cars as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great experience! After being lured to many dealerships with “online prices” only to be told that cars were on average 2k more, I was skeptical about this dealership but Mirella was straightforward, showed me actual numbers listed and I bought a great used car. Wish I would’ve found them months ago when I started this process.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Excellent salesman and finance manager. No pressure, very patient, very easy to work with. Great selection of cars too. Fast, friendly and easy to use.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I looked at this motorcycle (2005 Street Glide) and know I had to have it. I called and hooked up with Emanuel who went over and above to get me on this bike I mean I called him at 9:00 - 9:30pm at his home with paper work that was needed so I could pick-up my bike the next morning if not for Emanuel working over time I would had to wait till the next week some time to get it. If I need a car or bike in the future I will definitely go back to MB Motorsports and it is ...

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

We just bought a car at MBmotor sport and Mirella Garcia was so helpful and a pleasure to work with! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Great customer care. Emmanuel Garcia was very helpful. Please come see him for all the deals. Everyone here is very friendly and accomodating. I will be back to buy another van

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Super ,I'm going back home super excited the service is great and all cars are super!!!Emanuel Garcia is the best, if you need any car come to see hem .

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Great help. Fast service Able to look at all vehicles and get all the information I needed Service was friendly and helpful. Would definitely come again

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Thanks Emanuel for the great service. Just bought a beautiful Harley. Please come see Manny for all the deal. Mbmotorsports is the best and definitely recommend anyone here.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great Costumer Service, Made purchasing a vehicle quick and easy. Was very well with accommodating my timeline and having all documents ready for quick process.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Want a professional experience buying a pre owned vehicle? Go directly to MB motors in Asbury Park, NJ. Matt Lloyd could not have been more patient, helpful and professional in working through my decision to buy. No annoying sales pressure. No rushing me. Matt answered my questions...and when he didn’t know the answer he took the time and effort to get me an answer. Overall, my experience at MB motors—with the entire team—was great.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

They sales good cars and staff are friendly Check out this guyHis name is EManuel He will guid you trough the process and make everything going smoothly

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Very professional dealer made the buying process very easy working with Emanuel to find the right car at a good price. Highly recommend doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

el vendedor fue muy fácil de llevar y simplificó el proceso gracias por ayudarme con mi compra los recomendaría a cualquiera que esté buscando comprar un auto

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Simple hassle free process, Alex made everything very easy and I was able to receive the car I wanted in a quick time frame. I was also sold a very good warranty that brings me total peace of mind thank you.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Matt Lloyd made the car buying experience safe and easy. He listened to our concerns and worked with us to get the best possible outcome.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Matt, was very helpful and made it happen in less than 2days😁very happy with new toy and look forward to doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Came to MB motor sports was treated very professional and courteous by Emanuel and several other MB team members. My experience would def lead to come back and recommend others to patronize this business for certain.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Excellent service, easy no hassle dealership, Alex was extremely easy to work with and they got me into the truck of my dreams. I drove over 2 hours and would do it again. Thanks MB

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Great experience! Sergio was professional, courteous and informative. No pressure and no hidden fees. Will purchase here again - well done! Car was as described and very good deal!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Sergio was my salesperson, and was a complete gentleman. We negotiated the original asking price to my satisfaction. I am very satisfied with my purchase, and highly recommend them.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Alex was great, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Everyone here made the whole experience very seem less and hassle free, I highly suggest checking them out!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Such a nice car buying experience....not pushy. Honest from the start. Great price and my daughter flipped out over her 2018 Toyota Corolla IM!!! Thank you!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Excellent customer service, friendly place, they help you find the right car for you, cars are in great shape I'm glad I finance my first car from them

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

The experience went just as I expected. I was very pleased and happy with the deal. Everyone worked hard to see that I left happy and pleased

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Great experience and the service department responds quickly. Additional calls to Alex and questions were answered right away. Great job with safety measures during this current pandemic.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

My wife and I went to a dealership in North Jersey to look at a car. When we arrived the car we were interested in we were told was sold. They showed us another model and we were interested. To make a long story short we could not come to terms on a monthly fee so we left. My wife decided to check Car Gurus to see if there were other dealerships had the car we liked. We came across MB Motorsports, They had the same car, but only it was the top of the line model. The price was ...

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 30, 2020

I am very satisfied offering this review for MB Motorsports. The sales person was very courteous. The finance application process was very brisk and all information was open clear and concise.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Great expirience when I purchased my car here. Despite the crisis we are facing with the Pandemic the salesperson Mirella was always in touch with me providing me with full details of the car I was looking for extremely great customer service. If I ever have to purchase another car I would definitely come back!!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Top of the line dealership with honest and trustworthy sales people! We dealt with Sergio. Such a gentleman. Quality vehicles, outstanding prices, and phenomenal detail department!!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

They were great. Highly recommend you use this dealer. Much better than the other dealers I went to. Very clean and simple. If you go, ask for Alex !

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Very friendly and got things done quick we worked with Matt. Everyone there was fantastic!! Thanks again!! Will recommend you to friends and family.. ask for matt

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

i bought a 66 mustang, Mat and Marty very honest about what car was, no BS. Pleasurable experience. Fair price, would come here again. Told them my budget they gave their bottom line without any back and forth 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

This is the 3rd car we purchased at MB since last March Our salesman Kevin Ortenzio was OUTSTANDING. Kevin made the sale by being very patient and letting us test drive several cars multiple times. He also took the time to explain everything. There was no pressure to purchase and all the cars we test drove we well presented. I would highly recommend Kevin to everyone I know and this is the best place to purchase your next vehicle. Thank, Tony P.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

mb motor sports is a very nice dealership. great selection of cars and not to mention the comparable pricing. service was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. made buying a used car easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Fantastic dealership! Alex Cabrera was a great salesman who sold me a 2018 Altima with low mileage. They were willing to clean up any dings it had to make it how I wanted! Thanks, MB Motorsports!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

I contacted MB Motorsport via phone and Kevin took the call. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He followed up right away and took the extra step of sending us a separate list of cars in our price range. I appreciated Kevin’s friendliness, patience, and thoughtfulness in wanting us to get the right deal and not just another sale. I would definitely recommend MB to my friends. I also appreciated Mile’s customer service as well.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

This is the second car I've purchased from mb Motorsports and the experience was just as easy and comfortable as the first. Kevin and John explained everything and made easy work of the financing. Great people, great cars, and a no pressure atmosphere. The website is also incredibly easy to use and is kept up to date. I will never look for another dealership again and will always reccomend them.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great experience with MB Motorsports. Alex Cabrera , Matt Lloyd and Dan Schumer made it easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

MB Motorsports is 5 stars hand down. My wife and I had the pleasure of doing business with Emmanuel, he was very helpful and extremely a great sales person. We also had the pleasure of meeting with Danny who helped us out extreamly well.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Emanuel was very kind and returned calls right away...and even found a spare key! Danny was very easy to talk to. Would work with them again.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Excellent service, Mirella is the best. Servicio excelente. Recomiendo el dealership, muy buen venta. hablan español. Muchas gracias por el buen servicio y por mi van nueva para el trabajo.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

It was a great car buying experience. JC didn’t pressure us unlike most salesmen do. He was very pleasant and helpful. A very upfront car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Alex was outstanding and I would highly recommend purchasing a car at MB Motorsports. I will definitely return and would work with Alex again next time I’m in the market!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Bayan y busquen por Emanuel. Me dio el mejor servicio. Rapido y facil iso todo el proceso. Menos de 1 hora y sali con un carro. Emanuel es mejor! Gracias!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Great selection of used cars in a no pressure laid back atmosphere. Ask for Emanuel, helped me find what I was looking for for less than I expected to pay. Finance office is also top of the line and very friendly.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Great experience buying a used car at MB. The team was accommodating and flexible. They made this a simple process and would recommend them to all.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service was great and fast and Alex made the deal happen and it great seeing the owner come out and get involved. Thank you Marty

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Kevin seem honest and sincere. Every time i asked him question he would do his best to answer correctly if he didn't the know the answer he would say so which is something i appreciate. If he didn't know it he would't he wouldn't try to come up with some made up story,he was honest. There was no negotiation on the price as i read on the net,there was no bargaining therefore i didn't felt i was being taken. He was professional doing his job properly. I would definitely recommend him as the ...

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Quality cars, friendly service and truly if you are or you know someone shopping for a car; this is the dealership to go too! Personally I have purchased 16 cars from this dealership alone for a period of 18 years. Honestly the amount of years they have been in business tells it all. On another comforting note, the same sales team and the same owner (Marty The Man) who takes pride in knowing that you leave happy and with a smile on your face. However pease know that they care about you, no pressure at all and willing to let you walk ...

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Good experience at mb motorsports. Just bought a 2019 ford transit for my job. Mirwlla and emanuel did a great job. Thanks again. Great experience.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Fast, informative and precise answers Thank you looking forward to returning for another car. Emanuel was completely professional. Please go to him. Emanuel is the best

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Alex Cabrera,was the sale associate very polite and respectful,and made sure that I was comfortable with all decisions,very patient as well.thanks mb

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Solid team here easy going to no pressure staff makes buying a car as easy as buying from a Amazon very transparent I would buy again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 31, 2019

We were looking for a wrangler, found it here and they were able to make the deal happen for us. Processing went fairly quickly and we were in and out in a few hours.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Emmanuel was transparent direct but willing to meet us at our budget. Very friendly and very accommodating . We would certainly refer Emmanuel to a friend without hesitation

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Great experience at mb motorsports. Mirella was very helpful and friendly the entire time. The whole team cared and were able to assist. Will recommend.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

It is a great place to do business. The dealership is good at getting loans for customers, and I benefit from the opportunity. That is why I was able to buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I worked with JC which was by far the best cars man I could ask for. Very caring, not pushy and flexible with providing the best plan that works for YOU.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car. Fast, easy, and simple. Very clean show room

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

About as good of a used car experience as one can have. There was little pressure and they were willing to help on different areas of the transaction to make the overall purchase in line with what I wanted. Would certainly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review