Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Dec 7, 2018

Matt was great to deal with, I presented some challenges to them in putting together the deal and we got through it.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Nice dealership not aggressive or pushy. Kevin was great would recommend to friends nice selection of cars very clean and friendly staff would deal with again

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Nice dealership not aggressive or pushy. Kevin was great would recommend to friends nice selection of cars very clean and friendly staff would deal with again

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

I knew the model of the car I wanted, and MB had one of the cars I was eyeing from Truecar. I visited another dealer first & test drove a car... wasn’t impressed with the car or the dealership (swarmy salespeople.) So I decided to drive over an hour to Asbury to check out MB Motorsports. It was an entirety different experience than the first dealership, from the minute I walked in. Relaxed, comfortable energy, everyone friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. I worked with Ashley, who seemed genuinely as excited as I was about my car purchase, she was a pleasure. I got the car of my dreams & it was a great experience. I would recommend MB without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 2, 2018

I knew the model of the car I wanted, and MB had one of the cars I was eyeing from Truecar. I visited another dealer first & test drove a car... wasn???t impressed with the car or the dealership (swarmy salespeople.) So I decided to drive over an hour to Asbury to check out MB Motorsports. It was an entirety different experience than the first dealership, from the minute I walked in. Relaxed, comfortable energy, everyone friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. I worked with Ashley, who seemed genuinely as excited as I was about my car purchase, she was a pleasure. I got the car of my dreams & it was a great experience. I would recommend MB without hesitation.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Emanuel was a very informative, pleasure to work with . A few hours we were driving our with our vehicle. Would recommend to anyone great clean car

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Emanuel was a very informative, pleasure to work with . A few hours we were driving our with our vehicle. Would recommend to anyone great clean car

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 1, 2018

very good experience here alex helped me find my car and was professional and great to be with i will be coming back in 4 years for a bigger truck

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 1, 2018

When purchasing my car there was no pressure, it was a very comfortable experience. They aren???t very pushy which we appreciated, unlike other dealership experiences we???ve had. They were all very friendly.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 30, 2018

Easy transparent transaction, very helpful staff. He was very informative with me and helped me purchase my new car. Thank you mbmotors. Not your average used car dealer that's for sure!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review