Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 21, 2018

Great experience buying a car I’ve been having my eye on here Nick was my sales guy awesome guy to deal with made sure my mustang was all ready for me for when I came to look at it. Would message me regularly to keep me updated and helped make a smooth transaction when it came to the purchase highly recommend

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 21, 2018

Friendly staff helped me find a car with no problem. Mirella is great, she really helped me ito

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

They are very professional and they try there best to get you a good deal. Very helpful to answer any questions you have and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

JC my sales guy was great, personable, informative and did an awesome job preparing my new car for delivery. I will refer others to him

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 18, 2018

From the moment we went to MB Motorsports, Mirella walked us through all necessary steps to purchasing our Beetle. She even suffered thru having her hair blow wildly when we put the convertable top down during our test drive! It was a quick sales thanks to her knowledge and eagerness to help. The service wad fast and thorough. Thanks also to manager John for his willingness to help.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 18, 2018

Very easy no pressure. Alex was great! Cleanest car dealership I have ever seen!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2018

Excellent service and selection, truly a class act. Kevin Ortenzio was my salesperson and he made things very easy and transparent for me. Would recommend to anybody!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2018

Great experience

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 17, 2018

Amazing experience! Very professional no haggeling or games. We bought a beautiful car from them and are very happy! Would highly recommend and would use them again!!!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 15, 2018

Kevin was Great! Nothing more Nothing less then was needed, answered every question thoroughly & even helped me save some money off of my monthly insurance. Highly recommended !!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review