Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

My sales rep Matt was outstanding went above and beyond to make sure that I get the financing I deserved and I would truly recommend this dealership to everyone that I know

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Pedro, recomendo um excelente vendedor, muito bom para negociar e ajudar a todos na compra de seu carro

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

This is the 3rd time we sold a car here. Marty is always honest and helps in anyway he can. Matt made the process so easy and quick! Always a pleasure doing business there!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

MB Motorsport was fantastic! I would recommend them to anybody who is looking to sell or buy a car. It was a quick,easy, professional and friendly process Emanuel went above and beyond to make our experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with the dealership. My sales person Mirella was friendly and very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

They are professional and easy to deal with, we finished our deal in less then 15 minutes. Emanuel Garcia is one of best sales man I met there. Thank you guys at your business

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I met a Manny and he was a good salesmen but most importantly he had sincerity and integrity. I appreciate the kind and friendly customer service thank you

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Matt Lloyd was the salesman that helped me sell my bike, he was great. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Drove an hour and a half to come look at a car with my friend which he ultimately ended up purchasing due to a very smooth and pleasant experience. From beginning to end, everyone was kind to us, assisting us in anyway they could. Negotiations were quick. No back and forth. Final price was the exact price we discussed. No shady stuff. Mirella was my friend’s sales consultant and she was kind, patient and helpful from start to finish. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from her. Overall, definitely recommend this place. I’d buy or recommend a personal ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Mirella is the best… Smooth transition and got my within 2 1/2 hours!!! Thanks again Mirella

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Mirella Garcia was very helpful, patient and very friendly. The purchase was fast and easy. Definitely recommend her if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Mirella Garcia was very helpful and friendly. She makes buying easy. She allowed us to test drive a few vechiles without pressuring us to make a decision on the spot. Over all very pleased with the service she gave. I will be recommending to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Mirella García was outstanding. Best customer service ever. Made purchasing the vehicle fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Mirella Garcia was very helpful. Made my purchase very easy as she spoke spanish. Definitely recommend her as well as MB Motorsports.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I purchased my second car from MB motorsports everything was Very easy thank you so much for the second purchase making it nice

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 31, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Alex. He has so much patience to work with me. Thank you for never making me rush or feel pressured.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Alex was a pleasure to work with, made the whole process very simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My first time here and It was a pleasant experience, Matt Lloyd help me with my purchase and made it fast and smooth, special thanks to the owner too for coming by to show me how the bike rides !

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Pleasure to work with Mirella, she was knowledgeable and helpful. The process was pretty fast and seamless. Mirella Made it easy, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Honest and fair good place to go look for a used car see Emanuel Garcia

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great experience! My rep. Alex, was very knowledgeable & put me at ease . Knows his cars

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great experience. Emanuel was very friendly and went above and beyond to make this experience as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I didn’t think it would be possible but Mirella at MB Motorsports made the car buying process enjoyable!! She worked with us and we drove away happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Nunca me habían atendido tan bien como lo hiso Emmanuel garcia todas mis preguntas fueron contestadas claramente gracias por toda su atención

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Friendly helpful staff. Went above and beyond to help meet my needs. They took the time to thoroughly answer my questions

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Manny made it an easy process to trade my car in, smooth transaction! Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Fui muito bem atendida pelo Pedro, atendimento excepcional!! Super recomendo, carro de qualidade. Muito bom mesmo!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent experience. Fast, friendly and they really worked to please us through the entire process. Beautiful inventory, so excited to drive home today!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Alex helped me out very satisfied great shop I have no regrets nice clean cars very good people

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Mirella went above and beyond to help me! I was able to get my first car at an affordable price! Thank you MB Motorsports!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I was greeted by the door by Mirella. And she showed me the cars that I was interested in. She was quit helpful with the paperwork and extremely patient with getting Insurance. From start to finish she was always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

One of the best car experiences I’ve had. Quality cars, competitive pricing and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Manny & Matt. I love my new Audi I will definitely recommend my family and friends to MB Motorsports.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great people! Alex was amazing ! He’s on top of everything, most importantly he’s constantly in communication with you!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Great friendly staff, lots of available inventory today we bought our second motorcycle definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Friendly helpful staff, felt welcomed and appreciated, easy transactions, pleasant atmosphere. I totally recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Amazing customer service, that’s all I have to say. Alex Cabrera was the nicest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I contacted him a day before I drove 2 hours to look at a car and he went above and beyond to get me every detail I needed to make my decision before making the trip. He is an honest person, a great salesman and a genuine guy who will do anything to make you feel at home when investing in your next big purchase. 100% recommended. Do not think twice to reach out and ask for Alex.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

O melhor vendedor ! Conseguiu fazer todo o processo ser bastante rápido, An amazing salesman, Pedro is the best

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Alex is the best thank you so much for my new genesis coupe! I couldn’t be happier at 18 Alex made this possible! Manny and Mirella also helped Alex make this possible. Thank you so much everyone!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

They have a good reputation and the vehicles they sell are in excellent condition. It’s good to know they have a Service Dept for repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I bought my first car with Pedro Macena, he attended me with great attention, explaining every detail of the car and necessary procedures.I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Everything was very quick and done before my arrival. The car was ready for me as well as all the paper work. Alex was great over the phone guided me through the whole process before I arrived and everything was as he explained it would happen. I had an issue after purchase but Alex was able to get my car into service very quick and resolve the issue for me.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

OUTSTANDING!! Bought my dream car & Matt took care of me through it all!! Such a pleasure to do business with- I’m sure I’ll be back to buy another!! Finally, an honest, caring no bs dealership Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

A little pricey for a car with a lot of miles but fast and right to the point, a little helpful and they have good communication.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great dealership great service im always please with overall treatment

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Gracias nos atendió muy bien Emanuel es una persona muy amable estamos satisfechos con su cooperación gracias lo vamos a recomendar con más amigos

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Quick process, they even worked with me on pricing. Definitely a good place to buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very pleasant experience dealing with Alex over at MB motor sports. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Alex made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Tuve una muy buena experiencia aquí, mi esposa y yo hemos buscado un automóvil durante meses y MB hizo que fuera muy fácil para nosotros entrar en un automóvil sin juegos

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Alex was great he helped me get into a great car and it was very affordable for me I recommend mb motors for anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The salesman was great helped my boyfriend get into a car with no games. After sale we had a slight issue Alex was able to get the help we needed right away!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Mirella es excepcional, muy honesta más que nada , me vendió un carro y me dio los mejores detalles de el y fue muy satisfactorio hacer negocios con ella , así que recomiendo este dealer para comprar su próximo carro

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very happy for my purchase and Mirella my sale agent was very nice and helpful thank you will buy with them again Mirella the best thanks from Adja

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Had an excellent and seamless experience today at MB Motorsports. Matt helped me with my purchase, and it was a pleasure to deal with him. I’ll definitely recommend MB Motorsports to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I drove to NJ from Connecticut on Memorial Day weekend to take a chance that the car I wanted would be as described by Alex. It was exactly what I wanted and Alex made the entire experience easy and pleasant. He was extremely helpful and communicated well from start to finish. I would highly recommend MB Motorsports to anyone looking a for a great deal and outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Recently purchased a car from Alex C. Live in Mass and found the exact car we wanted there in NJ. Through the use of videos and FaceTime I was able to get a good look at the car. I bought the car and Alex walked me though the shipping process as well. The car is here and we love it. Alex made the process less stressful . Great job! I’d recommend these folks.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Alex was amazing to work with. For my last car purchase I will make in my life Alex and his team made it so easy and simple for me. I recommend MB and Alex!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The person who helped me close a deal was really nice and outgoing. Major plus for being a bilingual speaker. Hope to purchase another car from here soon.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I highly recommend mb motor sports I got an awesome suv for an awesome price and everyone was very helpful and informative! My sales associate Mirella was incredible! If you can request her I highly recommend you do ! As well as Danny the finance manager! I have nothing but great things to say about the both of them ! It was truly a pleasure dealing with them I will be coming back for any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Alex was bar for the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very personable and extremely eager to find the best option to suite my needs. Any questions I had, he was more than willing to answer for me. No games, no gimmicks, just respectable and trustworthy. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Alex was knowledgeable, organized, efficient, and didn't rush us. He had every detail covered and he gave us a great deal. Nice guy to deal with and we'd recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 8, 2021

The service was great and Emmanuel and Sergio really worked with the bank for the best deal !!!!if your looking for a good used car , check out my motor sports!!!!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Sergio was excellent through the entire process. Amazing cars at good prices. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car from an honest dealership!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Clean and very courteous dealership. Everyone I encountered was polite. Mirella was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend to anyone to check them out when considering a pre-owned car.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Alex was professional, welcoming and accommodating from start to finish. I was looking for the car I wanted for awhile. That led to many unpleasant interactions at other dealers. This wasn’t the case here! I’d recommend purchasing a vehicle from Alex and MB Motorsports.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Exceptional service I would visit the Dealership in the Future very good service and I would recommend Family and Friends to make purchases quality Cars and Trucks

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great job! Got the process started right away and finished quickly. Great service! I would definitely recommend someone to down to purchase a motorcycle from here.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The purchase of my pre owned Chevy Colorado was easy, guided by Mirella Garcia. She had me prepared for everything that was needed for the trade in, the financing, registration and insurance. Professional and personal!!!, I will definitely recommend mb Joe

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My recent purchase was my second at MB. Sergio was wonderful. I trust MB and highly recommend them if you're used car shopping! They're fair and honest.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 1, 2021

This dealership exceeded my expectations. Sergio made the buying process smooth. Highly recommended, the vehicle turned out to be a good deal, and not issues.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Alex was great to work with! He made things so simple for me, I’ve never purchase a vehicle from a dealership quicker and easier then he made it! I highly recommend Alex and his team.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Highly recommended! I Bought a ‘18 q50 from them. Great car, reasonable prices, no hidden fees. Ask for Mirella, she was very patient and helpful.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Emanual G made the whole buying experience easy and painless. He is very nice and professional. Would def buy from Yuma be dealership again! Love my new SUV

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Emanuel García, ( vendedor), waooo que rápido fue el trámite, esun excelente servicio, lo recomiendo mucho, los carros son perfectos, y estoy satisfecha con el servicio, 100 de calificación, recomendadisimo

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Matt was a tremendous professional. He went out of his way to help me purchase the car mb Motorsports are real pros excellent Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

This is the fourth car we have bought from MB Motorsport. We have had the pleasure of dealing with three different sales persons, and each one was professional, friendly and helpful. Emanuel was exceptional in his service and accommodations, knowledgeable and courteous. Could not recommend Emanuel and MB Motorsport enough!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

mireiia were very helpful and very professional and she was knowledgeable of what she was doing, the best buying experience i ever had. excellent person nice attitude.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mirella and danny we’re very professional and helpful with the purchase of my 2018 f150. Couldn’t be happier with mb motorsports In asbury park nj. Thanks guys👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We enjoyed our car shopping experience with MB Motorsport. Unlike most dealerships there were no pushy sales people who’s only goal is to sell you any car they have on their lot. No ‘let me get my manager’ and waste more time. They provided a good indication how far they are willing to go with price. No need to haggle for hours. Sales person is Alex who literally put us in the drivers seat. Even let us take a look at a car when it was going through their inspection process. Nothing to hide. Sales manager John, really made ...

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very helpful I’ll recommend it, Alex help me to get my car. Excellent person, nice attitude, good service, and also good place to buy a car. Thank you, very much.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I want to thank the excellent staff (Emmanuel) at MB Motorsports. I recently walked into this dealership with the express purpose to "just look" and walked out with a beautiful 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid because the staff made me a great offer. Also the paperwork part of the deal, a notorious consumer of time, went smoothly and quickly. I will tell my son about this place.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We had a great buying experience with Mirella... she was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely professional. Thank you mb motorsports for making our transaction easy and hassle free. We will highly recommend you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The best car buying experience we have had. Matt is professional and went above and beyond to help us through this process. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Quick, clear,easy. Car is very nice, dealership is spotless clean , everything went exactly as expected no problem with any part of sale or transaction. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Local business, easy process and great communication! All my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. No waiting around. In and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Overall experience was great! Fast and no hassle. The car was as advertised. I would def deal with them again. The car was car as well.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Alex was great working with me he made the process very easy for me and I received a great deal from him I will be returning to him in the future

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Emanuel represented MB very professionally. I really had no high expectations. But God and E worked it out .again Thanks Emanual.blessings flow.happy Thanksgiving

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I stumbled across MB Motorsports when I was comparing prices on a used vehicle. I submitted a request in the evening after business hours and by the morning, 9am, I was talking with Matt. He went through the inventory that was in my price range and he took the time to go over each car that he had available. He set me up a test drive for that afternoon and after my test drive I gave him a deposit and made arrangements to pick up the car on a Friday! Matt's integrity shined through and he did not apply ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Mirella Garcia was extremely helpful . Very kind and took wonderful care of me ! I told her what I was looking for and she made it happen ! Can’t thank her enough would totally work with her again in the future .

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great, transparent transaction. Vehicle as described. Nice and helpful staff. No hidden fees or price change surprises. Nice selection of cars as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great experience! After being lured to many dealerships with “online prices” only to be told that cars were on average 2k more, I was skeptical about this dealership but Mirella was straightforward, showed me actual numbers listed and I bought a great used car. Wish I would’ve found them months ago when I started this process.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Excellent salesman and finance manager. No pressure, very patient, very easy to work with. Great selection of cars too. Fast, friendly and easy to use.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I looked at this motorcycle (2005 Street Glide) and know I had to have it. I called and hooked up with Emanuel who went over and above to get me on this bike I mean I called him at 9:00 - 9:30pm at his home with paper work that was needed so I could pick-up my bike the next morning if not for Emanuel working over time I would had to wait till the next week some time to get it. If I need a car or bike in the future I will definitely go back to MB Motorsports and it is ...

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Great customer care. Emmanuel Garcia was very helpful. Please come see him for all the deals. Everyone here is very friendly and accomodating. I will be back to buy another van

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

We just bought a car at MBmotor sport and Mirella Garcia was so helpful and a pleasure to work with! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Super ,I'm going back home super excited the service is great and all cars are super!!!Emanuel Garcia is the best, if you need any car come to see hem .

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Great help. Fast service Able to look at all vehicles and get all the information I needed Service was friendly and helpful. Would definitely come again

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Thanks Emanuel for the great service. Just bought a beautiful Harley. Please come see Manny for all the deal. Mbmotorsports is the best and definitely recommend anyone here.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great Costumer Service, Made purchasing a vehicle quick and easy. Was very well with accommodating my timeline and having all documents ready for quick process.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Want a professional experience buying a pre owned vehicle? Go directly to MB motors in Asbury Park, NJ. Matt Lloyd could not have been more patient, helpful and professional in working through my decision to buy. No annoying sales pressure. No rushing me. Matt answered my questions...and when he didn’t know the answer he took the time and effort to get me an answer. Overall, my experience at MB motors—with the entire team—was great.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review