Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great job! Got the process started right away and finished quickly. Great service! I would definitely recommend someone to down to purchase a motorcycle from here.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 1, 2021

This dealership exceeded my expectations. Sergio made the buying process smooth. Highly recommended, the vehicle turned out to be a good deal, and not issues.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Highly recommended! I Bought a ‘18 q50 from them. Great car, reasonable prices, no hidden fees. Ask for Mirella, she was very patient and helpful.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Emanual G made the whole buying experience easy and painless. He is very nice and professional. Would def buy from Yuma be dealership again! Love my new SUV

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Emanuel García, ( vendedor), waooo que rápido fue el trámite, esun excelente servicio, lo recomiendo mucho, los carros son perfectos, y estoy satisfecha con el servicio, 100 de calificación, recomendadisimo

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I stumbled across MB Motorsports when I was comparing prices on a used vehicle. I submitted a request in the evening after business hours and by the morning, 9am, I was talking with Matt. He went through the inventory that was in my price range and he took the time to go over each car that he had available. He set me up a test drive for that afternoon and after my test drive I gave him a deposit and made arrangements to pick up the car on a Friday! Matt's integrity shined through and he did not apply ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Mirella Garcia was extremely helpful . Very kind and took wonderful care of me ! I told her what I was looking for and she made it happen ! Can’t thank her enough would totally work with her again in the future .

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Great customer care. Emmanuel Garcia was very helpful. Please come see him for all the deals. Everyone here is very friendly and accomodating. I will be back to buy another van

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Super ,I'm going back home super excited the service is great and all cars are super!!!Emanuel Garcia is the best, if you need any car come to see hem .

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Great help. Fast service Able to look at all vehicles and get all the information I needed Service was friendly and helpful. Would definitely come again

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Thanks Emanuel for the great service. Just bought a beautiful Harley. Please come see Manny for all the deal. Mbmotorsports is the best and definitely recommend anyone here.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Came to MB motor sports was treated very professional and courteous by Emanuel and several other MB team members. My experience would def lead to come back and recommend others to patronize this business for certain.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Sergio was my salesperson, and was a complete gentleman. We negotiated the original asking price to my satisfaction. I am very satisfied with my purchase, and highly recommend them.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Such a nice car buying experience....not pushy. Honest from the start. Great price and my daughter flipped out over her 2018 Toyota Corolla IM!!! Thank you!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Great experience and the service department responds quickly. Additional calls to Alex and questions were answered right away. Great job with safety measures during this current pandemic.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 30, 2020

I am very satisfied offering this review for MB Motorsports. The sales person was very courteous. The finance application process was very brisk and all information was open clear and concise.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Very friendly and got things done quick we worked with Matt. Everyone there was fantastic!! Thanks again!! Will recommend you to friends and family.. ask for matt

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Emanuel was very kind and returned calls right away...and even found a spare key! Danny was very easy to talk to. Would work with them again.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Excellent service, Mirella is the best. Servicio excelente. Recomiendo el dealership, muy buen venta. hablan español. Muchas gracias por el buen servicio y por mi van nueva para el trabajo.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Alex was outstanding and I would highly recommend purchasing a car at MB Motorsports. I will definitely return and would work with Alex again next time I’m in the market!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Bayan y busquen por Emanuel. Me dio el mejor servicio. Rapido y facil iso todo el proceso. Menos de 1 hora y sali con un carro. Emanuel es mejor! Gracias!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Great selection of used cars in a no pressure laid back atmosphere. Ask for Emanuel, helped me find what I was looking for for less than I expected to pay. Finance office is also top of the line and very friendly.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Great experience buying a used car at MB. The team was accommodating and flexible. They made this a simple process and would recommend them to all.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Good experience at mb motorsports. Just bought a 2019 ford transit for my job. Mirwlla and emanuel did a great job. Thanks again. Great experience.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Fast, informative and precise answers Thank you looking forward to returning for another car. Emanuel was completely professional. Please go to him. Emanuel is the best

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 31, 2019

We were looking for a wrangler, found it here and they were able to make the deal happen for us. Processing went fairly quickly and we were in and out in a few hours.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Emmanuel was transparent direct but willing to meet us at our budget. Very friendly and very accommodating . We would certainly refer Emmanuel to a friend without hesitation

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Great experience at mb motorsports. Mirella was very helpful and friendly the entire time. The whole team cared and were able to assist. Will recommend.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I worked with JC which was by far the best cars man I could ask for. Very caring, not pushy and flexible with providing the best plan that works for YOU.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car. Fast, easy, and simple. Very clean show room

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 10, 2019

I went to mb motorsports on a Saturday to look at a camaro took it for a test drive agreed on a price and drove it home the same day good customer service and I got the car I wanted

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Reasonable priced car, sales personnel were fair and honest , would recommend to anyone looking to get a nice car at a good price.will buy from again!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Emanual was so helpful from the moment he answered the phone. I told him my situation and he found me an AWESOME DEAL on a beautiful used Nissan. The process was seamless. I came into the office to a smiling face. Emanual made my 1st time buying experience wonderful! Thank you SO much Emanual!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Emanuel was great. I drove 2 hours and was in and out of the dealership under 1 hour. Definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone go see manny!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Alex was extremely helpful and well informed. The whole buying process was very easy and Alex helped us every step of the way. The dealership has a nice selection of cars available. Many different makes, models and body types.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Nutella was very helpful and patient with the car buying process. I would recommend her to others when purchasing a vehicle. It was a nice experience.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Mirella was patient and helpful in the buying process. Happily walked away with the vehicle my fiancé was looking for. Would recommend to whomever interested in buying.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Muy buena experiencia! Gracias a emanuel y a Morelia por su servicio. Recomiendo este dealership a otras personas que estén buscando autos. Gracias nuevamente por todo.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Muchas gracias por una buena experiencia Emanuel y Mirella. Muy contento con el proceso y recomiendo a otros que vengan a este dealership. Muchas gracias !

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Great customer service. Mirella did a great job and helped me out in everything she could. Got a great deal. Definitely recommend this place. Great experience !

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Can’t thank Emmanuel Garcia enough for my new car. Really helped out and helped pick the right car with the right price. 10/10 and will recommend to many friends.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Found the truck through Cars.com. Came in and spoke with Alex Cabrera. Took it out for a test drive and was pleased. After jump a few hurdles a deal was reached and the sale was made. Alex was knowledgeable and was willing to do what he could to make the sale happen. Much appreciation for his work and diligence. Will recommend MBmotorsports and Alex.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Dealt with Emanuel. He was helpful during the whole process! He was able to work with our being remote and wanting to complete the transaction without having to make a 4 hour drive.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Attentive, and Easy sales process. Manny was great to work with. I would highly recommend MB Motorsports for your next car. Thanks again to Manny and the rest of the crew.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 22, 2019

This was my first time buying a car. I found MB Motorsports and I am very satisfied with the experience and the outcome. Kevin, is your guy! He is knowledgeable, personable, and he made what could have been a nerve wrecking situation, fun and easy. I was there for a bit, because I had so many questions, Kevin was also very patient. He even helped me transition my rental. I drove away in an XC60 Volvo T6 Platinum! These are hard to find because they turnover so quickly. However, this car was in great condition. After long discussions with John ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 21, 2019

Great dealership to work with. Will definitely refer friends here. Very quick process very helpful staff. I would come back here for my next purchase for sure

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Marilla was such a pleasure to work with. She is far from a pushy sales person. She greeted us with a smile and had great attitude throughout the process. Would highly recommend Marilla and her team when purchasing a car.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Mirella Garcia was great to work with! Left with car desired without any hassle. Would recommend her to others. Thank you! Sales experience was second to none.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Great experience with this dealership. We called ahead with the car we were interested in and JC made sure the car was ready for us when we showed up. He was extremely helpful and answered all our questions about the car. We would absolutely recommend this dealer and JC to any of our friends or family shopping for a car.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Fantastic fast and super friendly service. Excellent service and beautiful facility. Everyone was great. My sales rep Ashley was above and beyond in answering my questions

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 26, 2019

Kevin does a great job at letting you know what other dealers will try to skip out on. Kevin is honestly the guys to go to for a certified vehicle. 3 years ago when I was shopping for my first vehicle Kevin was helping I ended up not getting the car from Mbmotorsport. Fast forward to today I went for my second vehicle and I was hoping to see Kevin which I did I though he wouldn’t remember me but he did he said my name as I said his. This guy really build a relation with his customers and ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 10, 2019

The car and price were exactly as advertised. The buying process was straight forward, honest and open. They pride themselves on customer service and it shows. Love how this dealer is not commissioned and gives incentives to their sales people for customer service. They create an environment that focuses on the buyers needs/wants and not on forcing a sale down your throat. Loved working with Emanuel. I traveled 4 hours to get there and he made the deal super smooth and enjoyable.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 7, 2019

Overall, awesome experience with Nick and John! I would recommend them to anyone who needs a new or used car. I am super happy with my used 2015 BMW 328i X Drive with only 20k miles!!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 6, 2019

smooth transaction and very nice CS. he gave me the price I want it. I will recommend it to any friend or family member. I also trade my car and the process is good and gave me good price for my car.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 3, 2019

The staff went out of their way to be friendly. The car was as advertised and the buying process was great. Went to a few dealers the same day to look at similar vehicles, but once we arrived at MBMotors we knew it was our last stop.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 30, 2019

I bought a Tiguan 2016 with Ashley I have no words to describe how helpful she was to help me choose the best car for me, thank you Ashley !!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 30, 2019

From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by Ashley Riveros... she was very sweet and friendly, and made our overall buying experience extraordinary. No hassles, no tricks, very transparent and just one of the best car buying experiences I have ever witnessed. Thank you Ashley. We love our car.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 27, 2019

MB Motorsports is a first class operation. Not only did they assist us with a great deal in February, we went back for a second vehicle this month. We did pre-approval online, were able to browse the inventory online, went in for a test drive and took the vehicles home the same day. JC was our sales professional (you know you rock, JC), and Dan walked us through every detail of the paperwork making sure we understood and really spoke to us like we mattered. You’re a gentleman, Dan! I would give three thumbs up if I had them! ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 14, 2019

Was looking for a specific type of used vehicle and contacted MB Motorsports about one they had listed online. Start to finish, I worked with Matt. Really can't overstate how pleasant, easy, and efficient the process was. Matt was very helpful and extremely responsive to my plethora of specific questions. A couple days later, I drove a rental almost 4 hours to get my new (to me!) minivan. Everything was all set and ready to go, and we were completely done with everything in less than 45 minutes. I really like how they do business (including their very fair set prices ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 13, 2019

This place was a pleasant surprise for a used car dealership. Sales people were pleasant and knowledgeable and made the experience easy. My salesman Rich was awesome and really knew his stuff. He was able to find the perfect car I wanted and offer a competitive price.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 31, 2019

use their site to look around and present the car your intrested in to save time. i am happy with the time spent helping me finance my car. my sales associate was Nicolas and i will finally be able to get to my jobs now. much appreciated buddy. Thank you

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Easy transparent transaction, very helpful staff. He was very informative with me and helped me purchase my new car. Thank you mbmotors. Not your average used car dealer that's for sure!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 8, 2018

We heard about this dealership through a friend. We looked at the nice variety of autos on line and called in and received Nick Cinalli. He is an outstanding and knowledgeable asset to the staff. He was prompt and listened to what our needs were. The buying process was swift and reasonable. We look forward to many more purchases in the future for personal needs and our business. We look forward to referring as many friends and family as possible. Best prices by far! Thanks Nick!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 4, 2018

Drove down to look at a car. Sales rep retrieved from the lot and got me to take a look at it. Very clean presentation. Took it for a ride with the Sales rep and we encountered driving issues with the car and brought it back to the dealership. The Service Mgr and a Tech took the car for a ride and was able to repeat the issue with the car. Took notes and made some calls. I was suppose to hear back from the dealership in the next day, but the never happened. That tells me that the car ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 19, 2018

Alex Cabrera is a great salesman. They gave me the best deal I could find after visiting 9 different dealerships and they were able to get me great financing and get all my paperwork done fast while providing exceptional customer service.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Everything was quick and easy. Thank you so much for assisting us with finding me a car. I love the car so much. Thanks again!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 16, 2018

We spotted a Mitsubishi Lancer on the cars.com website at MB Motorsports. We called beforehand, and the salesperson, Ashley, had the Lancer ready for us when we arrived. Ashley was friendly, professional, and informative. It was about two weeks from the time we first drove the Lancer until the time we decided to purchase it. At no point did we feel pressured to make a deal. When we came back a second time, we brought a friend who's a car expert. Ashley allowed him to test drive the car as well. This was the first time ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 1, 2018

Very good people, very well treatment , honest people, Nicolas answer all the questions I need to know. I would recomend MB to any of my friends with no problem

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 2, 2018

Great first experience with MB working with Megan (online) then Nick with actual purchase. Refreshing car buying trip compared to big box dealerships. Would definitely look at MB first in buying my next used vehicle.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 28, 2018

I saw a car online, walked in the next day, and walked out with the cutest little, used Mitsubishi. Nick was above and beyond helpful. He talked me through every step, answering every question honestly. I never for a second questioned if they were ripping me off. This is the best place to go!!! They are kind, professional, and patient. I would never have gotten such a good deal if I went anywhere else! They truly have your best interest at heart. Definitely choose this dealership for future needs, and definitely ask for Nick!!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 26, 2018

It was fast and easy the agent did everything for me stress free! Emanuel is the guy for you. I did my application online and it was very easy the people are great here

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 26, 2018

Started with Megan online, JC was my salesperson on site. It was a great experience. Car was in excellent condition, fast & smooth transaction. If your not from the area, trust me, it was worth the drive. Can't wait til the wife needs to replace her car, we'll be back for sure.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Nick was great to work with while searching for a new car for me. The experience was great and I have no complaints. Definitely happy with my new car and the process it took to get it.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Great overall experience. Car price was already below Blue Book price and the team worked hard to make sure I was happy with the deal. Matt was great! Loving my new Q5!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 2, 2018

The person I dealt with was John, also known as JC. Extremely pleased with John. Very professional and went out of his way to find the van I needed. I will definitely deal with him and the dealership again. Niall O'Mahony

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Buen trato por parte de emanuel gracias muy buen servicio sactifactorio en el negicio con el y el trato que hicikos con mi carro y el carto del dealer gracias por todo y seguiremos haciendo negocios

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Great experience purchasing a used car with Emanuel. No pressure and super relaxed. Very helpful. Very knowledgeable with the vehicles and bank rates for financing.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 26, 2018

Probably one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Our car salesman Matt was upfront, honest and pleasure to work with. There were no hidden fees or shady practices used here, unlike other dealerships we have dealt with in the past.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 22, 2018

Treated very well by Salesmen Alex Cabrera, very helpful and courteous. Quality used performance cars. Price needed some negotiation but very fair. Would buy from them again.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 19, 2018

These folks are great. I haven't purchased a car in quite a few years, so was expecting some high pressure sales tactics. Boy was I wrong! My salesman Kevin was polite, courteous and great to work with from start to finish. My car came out beautifully detailed and has been a joy to own. When the time comes to look for another car I won't hesitate to buy from them again. Highly recommended!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 14, 2018

awesome service here . would definitely recommend coming here. very nice cars and everyone here is very nice. also very good deals on all cars

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 7, 2018

Emanuale was great and this was the best experience i have with a car delearship and i recommend everyone looking for a car to come here and see emanual!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 7, 2018

Best experience with a car dealership and Emanuel is the guy i recomond clean professional dealership and a great atmosphere. The care for you not for the money!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 7, 2018

Best experience with a car dealership and Emanuel is the guy i recomond clean professional dealership and a great atmosphere. The care for you not for the money!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 7, 2018

Best experience with a car dealership and Emanuel is the guy i recomond clean professional dealership and a great atmosphere. The care for you not for the money!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 7, 2018

Went in looking for a specific SUV type, left with one that exceeded my expectations. Our salesperson Nick Cinalli was the best! Will return in the future...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 3, 2018

Come see Emanuel to get your new car. Very knowledgeable and straight forward with everything. No hidden fees. A great place to buy. Thanks Emanuel!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 2, 2018

Our salesman, Nick, made the car buying experience pleasant, relaxing and fun. His laid back attitude and kind demeanor is a total contrast from other pushy salesmen that we've bought cars from. Thank you!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars May 1, 2018

The best experience I had with Emanuel Garcia was taking me for a test drive and explaining every feature on the car while driving ... very professional salesman .... I definitely recommend him to my friends ...

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Working with Kevin Ortenzio was great. The vehicle was as described and he made the process easy and quick. I would definitely look at other vehicles from here.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Great customer service, Very patient and helpful!! Alex was awesome. He answered every question we had and helped us find a great car. Thank you Alex Cabrera and Mb motorsports

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Great place to shop for a car. They were right on with pricing and my sales rep Nick Cinalli was very pleasant and made me feel very relaxed. He followed up days after the purchase to ensure that I was happy with my new Corvette. I would definitely return in the future.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 18, 2018

This is the best place to buy a dependable reasonably priced car. Great selection and service. This was the second car we've purchased. We'll be back again.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Ashley was excellent in follow up on my request. Manny also did a fine job. Dan from the office took great care in getting the deal done. The car was exactly what was advertised no bait and switch.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 24, 2018

Manny and JC made the car buying experience as painless as possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the car is beautiful and the service was exceptional. Defitnely recommend this dealership. Great job

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 19, 2018

Ashely sold me a great car, in the most convenient way. She’s amazing. Definitely request her when visiting the dealer, she will get you the best deal!!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Not you're average place very nice cars and very professional service the "doc fee" they have is very fair price and that is the only dealer fee no games here will recommend to anyone

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I came to this dealership about a week ago with no hope. Emanuel was very helpful. Anyone that needs a car please see Emanuel. Great Customer Service.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I had excellent experience here!!!! From the time I walked in till I left!!! Manny was my salesman and he was the absolute Best!!! 5 Stars for MB MotorSports!!! Thanks again Manny for all your help and Patience!!! You Rock!!!

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 31, 2018

I came into this dealership thinking the worst. Emanuel was my salesman!! Emanuel was great. I drove 2 hours to this dealership and This dealership did not play!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review