Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 12, 2018

Very attentive and personable salespeople and sevice department. Absolutely the most pleasurable car purchasing experience I or my fiancee has ever encountered. We'll absolutely be returning to purchase more vehicles.Thank you to Peter, Alexis, Danny and Dave. Definitely the place to go.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 10, 2018

Amazing customer service. Emanuel provided me with a great interaction, very smooth and issueless. I would 100% reccomend everyone I come in contact with to give MBmotorsports a shot

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 10, 2018

Great guys here. Took a bunch of money off the sale price for my family member due to a misunderstanding on vehicle feature. Very impressed. Greatly appreciate their help. Check them out. Thanks Nicolas!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 9, 2018
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 9, 2018

I got helped fast and had a good customer experience! Definitely recommend MBmotorsports as well as Emanuel Garcia!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Nov 9, 2018

Mirella and Peter were great to deal with! Extremely personable!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 8, 2018

We heard about this dealership through a friend. We looked at the nice variety of autos on line and called in and received Nick Cinalli. He is an outstanding and knowledgeable asset to the staff. He was prompt and listened to what our needs were. The buying process was swift and reasonable. We look forward to many more purchases in the future for personal needs and our business. We look forward to referring as many friends and family as possible. Best prices by far! Thanks Nick!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review