Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

After spending 6 hours at a different dealership wasting my time I stumbled across mb motorsports and Alex made this so easy and simple I was in and out in under a hour and I wasn’t late for work either! I really appreciate the effort put in by Alex

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Feb 21, 2019

Excellent all round!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Feb 21, 2019

Helped Me Get In a Great Car As Fast As Possible With A Low Downpayment

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Feb 21, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

They treat everyone like family. Bought over 20 vehicles myslef and over 30 friends and family have enjoyed the professional “non hustling car salesmen “ enviroment. Thanks to Mb Motors family.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

This dealership is very friendly and hands on with my needs. I'm going to be a loyal customer. I'm going to definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

overall great experience buying the car from mb motor sports. The salesman was excellent. Found an issue with one of the rims and they added to the contract that they will fix it. Would recommend dealing with JC Brogden if you’re looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Everyone there is so nice. Helped me big time. Everyone was patient and the car is perfect. They take very good care of everyone. Highly recommend this place for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Feb 18, 2019

It was a pleasurable experience here Alex helped us out and was very smart. My husband went away with a new car the drive was worth it we recommend coming here

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

It was a very pleasant experience at MB Motorsports. Nick and John were very professional and informative. If I am in a need of a used vehicle again, I will definitely be stopping by. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review