Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 12, 2019

I recently purchased a 2013 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic from MB Motorsports. I had been looking for a few months for the right bike at the right price and was willing to travel to find it. One day I ran across the ad for the bike I purchased on Cycletrader. Their (MB Motorsports)advertisement was beautifully set up with tons of pictures and lots of information on how they did business. Of course I didn’t believe the stuff that was written in the add, but it was all true! I called a sales associate from where I live in North Carolina, I was lucky enough to get Mirella. She was an absolute sweetheart! Super professional and new her stuff. By the time I got to the dealership, I simply signed a few papers and drove off. In fact, the entire staff was excellent. I even spoke with Owner of the business, the motorcycle side of the business is his baby. He was super knowledgeable about his bikes. He showed me a few more motorcycles, all late model stuff with crazy low mileage. Crazy low prices! In short I would not hesitate to buy another bike or car from this dealership, my experience was absolutely fantastic. If this means anything, I drove 10 hours to do business at MB Motorsports!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 11, 2019

Personable, knowledgeable, and courteous staff made for a stress free experience. Would recommend to others.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 11, 2019

JC made car buying easy and fun again! SO happy with my purchase--I got a great car at a great price without being hassled with high pressure sales tactics. Thank you JC, Matt and all of the guys at MB Motorsports!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 11, 2019

Very professional and accommodating. They have amazing cars and staff is very Friendly.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 9, 2019

An oasis in a sea of trash. I am so happy I found MB Moto sports. After what I went through looking for a car, every single dealership whether it was a used car dealership or manufacturer dealership made it so difficult to know that I was getting into something good for the right price. Completely different experience with MB I will never ever go anywhere else.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 9, 2019

Very positive experience at MB Motorsports. The sales team is transparent & streamlined the car buying process. I would highly recommend stopping in and speaking with Kevin.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 9, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 9, 2019

Kevin was great!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Sep 7, 2019

Great experience. There was no pressure to buy. JC was awesome - I would highly recommend him!!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Came in to get a new truck everything went great smooth transaction, great customer service , bilingual salesman named Emanuel made the process nice and east going, truly appreciated

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review