Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 18, 2019

Great selection

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 17, 2019
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 17, 2019

We found the perfect car on line. We got to MB Motors and my husband fell in love within seconds. The car was prepped and ready for us to see when we got there. Ashley was wonderful and had everything prepared before we arrived. Husband test drove and when he walked in saw his smile and knew we had to buy. Haggled a little not much because I knew already before going in this vehicle was already priced right. Danny in finance was a pleasure and we were in and out within 2 hours or less with our new vehicle. Not like the typical 7 hour day like at a large dealership. Enjoyed the experience and will be returning for sure!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 17, 2019

Thank you to everyone at MB Motorsports for making my daughters first car buy a friendly pleasant experience. She is so happy with her car, and I'm sure my wife and I will be back to make another purchase. You guys are the best !!!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I bought my dream car with the help of Kevin. All of them were great. Not only did I get a car but had some laughs and enjoyed every minute of the process! Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2019

Ashley helped me out greatly today and gave me a good deal for an awesome car. She took her time to explain everything to me and so did the rest of the staff. I was sad to see my Jeep go, but thanks to Ashley I have a nice lil Jetta to call mine.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2019

Couldn’t have had any better of an experience. I dealt with JC Brogden and he was such a wonderful person who was honest and upfront about every detail of the vehicle I purchased. He made the the whole process a breeze, I would definitely walk in asking for him. Other than that the whole establishment is top notch, I can’t wait to do further business with this place such as servicing my vehicle and what not.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2019

The best dealership of all time

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2019

Had a great experience recently at MB Motorsports with JC. I was a little skeptical about being able to afford the car I wanted but JC was extremely helpful and made the whole process relaxed and fun. Ultimately we made it work and I couldn't be happier with my new car. I would highly recommend MB Motorsports & JC to anyone on the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 16, 2019

Prices are quite good and service is impeccable. Mirella was fantastic

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review