Reviews

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 11, 2020

Estoy muy encantada , muy buen servició. Recomiendo mucho A Emmanuel

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Excellent customer service, friendly place, they help you find the right car for you, cars are in great shape I'm glad I finance my first car from them

Read at DealerRater

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 9, 2020
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 7, 2020

Delt with Emanuel everything was fast easy and stress free ... great friendly place

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 7, 2020

Wonderful experience everything went well Everyone worked hard to make sure I received the best deal. Mirella was on point and very professional Thank you MB Motorsports

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 6, 2020

Both Emanuel and the owner were great to work with no pressures and made it happen very smoothly!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 6, 2020
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 4, 2020

Mirabella was awesome. No pressure to buy just worried about getting the best deal for you. Highly recommend MB

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Great experience and the service department responds quickly. Additional calls to Alex and questions were answered right away. Great job with safety measures during this current pandemic.

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jul 2, 2020

I would like to thank John and Jesse for all there help with making my new car purchase so easy! and stress free! I'm all about customer service and these guy's are all about it anyone looking for a new car stop in or give them a call they treat you like family!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review