Customer Testimonials

4.8
Google+ rating
Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 18, 2018

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and this is now my 9th used car. Malik Harris was my salesman, and was super helpful and friendly. I came in knowing what truck I wanted, and there was no attempt to talk me into a more expensive vehicle like other dealers do. I had a trade in and needed financing, but don’t have the best credit, and didnt have a thousands for a down payment. The finance manager Rhad Rosario went above and beyond by contacting multi...ple lenders multiple times, helping to get me secured with approval with a comfortable down payment and very reasonable rate considering my credit. Once I agreed to the terms, my salesman, finance manager and dealership manager all came over and shook my hand, thanking me for my business and congratulating me on my purchase - something no other used car dealer has ever done with me. I had my wife and kids with me, and they even gave my kids coloring books and crayons for the wait, along with snacks and beverages. While doing my contract, they even re-detailed in from the top to bottom and filled the tank up for me. Overall I am completely blown away by the quality of the vehicle, the price and terms they got me, what they gave me for my trade in, and the overall service provided was beyond exceptional. I very vey highly recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle!!! See More

Read at Facebook

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jun 14, 2018

I was looking for a Chevy Volt, and found just what I needed. Kevin D really made this a pleasurable experience, and the whole transaction ran very smoothly. Thanks for a great experience, and a great vehicle!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jun 14, 2018
4.8
Google+ rating
Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 13, 2018

Buen trato por parte de emanuel gracias muy buen servicio sactifactorio en el negicio con el y el trato que hicikos con mi carro y el carto del dealer gracias por todo y seguiremos haciendo negocios

Read at Cars

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jun 13, 2018

Everyone at MB motorsports was awesome! Manuel sold me my car and was friendly and happy to help. The finance guy, Rad, went out of his way to get me a lower APR. The sales management team was also great and I left with a 90 warranty on my Ford C Max Hybrid. Thanks everyone!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jun 13, 2018

Called in the morning for financing and was helped immediately. Responded to all my emails and calls promptly. Once I arrived I was greeted by Alex Cabrera who helped with everything. Car was ready and clean. In and out in under an hour. Great experience.

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 10, 2018

I was extremely nervous about buying my first car, but MB made it so easy. Being given a car and buying one on your own is completely different. But Alex Cabrera helped me with everything. From finding a suitable car for all of my needs, to taking the time to go over all of the paperwork and details about my new car. He even helped with any features included in the vehicle that I wasn’t sure about. I’ve never been happier with the service provided. I’ve already recommend Alex and this dealership to all of my friends and family because I had such a wonderful experience! The staff is beyond helpful and go out of their way for your personal and financial needs, and they have plenty of cars to choose from. If you have to buy, lease, or trade in a vehicle then you found the right place!

Read at Facebook

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jun 9, 2018

Manny was absolutely wonderful! From start to finish he was attentive, kind and an absolute pleasure to buy a car from. A thousand times better than any other car buying experience I’ve had before. Thank you so much!!!

Read at Google

4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jun 9, 2018
4.8
Google+ rating
Google logo
 
Google Jun 9, 2018

JC is an awesome salesperson he was honest straightforward told me exactly what the price would be and that's what it was. The cars they have here are high-quality good cars that they can sell. I want to 6 dealerships in the past 2 weeks and purchased a Nissan Altima from MB Motorsports and thankful that I did.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review